Which banks can I use to set up eGIRO payments?

Currently, we support eGIRO payments via the following banks:

  • Bank of China 
  • DBS 
  • HSBC 
  • Industrial And Commercial Bank of China 
  • Maybank Singapore 
  • Oversea-Chineese Banking Corporation 
  • Standard Chartered 
  • United Overseas Bank

Learn how to set up eGIRO with DBS or POSB, OCBC, UOB.

You are in
Download our mobile app

StashAway is a brand of Asia Wealth Platform Pte Ltd (201624878Z), which is licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (CMS100604).

This page is subject to the terms available here.